Nanoprotech Auto Electric

Nanoprotech Auto Electriс

How to protect auto electrics and electronics  from short circuit? Nanoprotech Auto Electric.

Service, repair, revitalization and preventive measures of the following equipment: boost coil, high voltage wire, accumulator terminals, tremblers, electric contacts and connections of all kind, fuse panel, ventilators, generators, starter).

In the video, the example of usage of Nanoprotech Auto Electric is shown - application on the trembler, accumulator terminals and fuse panels). It allows to avoid short circuit and oxidation of contacts.

Video showing unique properties of NANOPROTECH Auto Electric for protection from moisture, short circuit, and current leakage. The product has excellent waterproof, corrosion resistant, insulating, lubricating and penetrating properties. Video is provided by Nanorotech Ukraine, our Ukrainian partner.

Share this

NANOPROTECH in social networks

 

Electrics protection

Protection against corrosion

Lubricant

Innovative Technologies Ltd., St. Petersburg, Russia, Tel.:  +7 (812) 309-35-33,  +7 (812) 309-39-18

Nanoprotech Auto Electric

Nanoprotech Auto Electriс

Как защитить автоэлектрику и электронику от короткого замыкания? Nanoprotech Auto Electric.

Обслуживание, ремонт, восстановление и профилактика: катушек зажигания; высоковольтных проводов; клемм аккумулятора; трамблеров; электроконтактов и соединений всех видов; блоков предохранителей; вентиляторов; генераторов; стартеров.

В видео показаны примеры использования средства "Нанопротек Авто Электрик", для обработки трамблера, клемм аккумулятора и блока предохранителей. Это позволяет избежать короткого замыкания и окисления контактов.

Ролик, демонстрирующий уникальные свойства продукта NANOPROTECH Авто Электрик для защиты автоэлектрики от влаги, короткого замыкания и токоутечки. Обладает превосходными влагозащитными, антикоррозийными, изоляционными, смазывающими и проникающими свойствами. Видео-ролик предоставлен нашим украинским партнёром, компанией Nanoprotec Ukraine.